Capital Campaign Leadership

Whistlestop Board of Directors

Dennis Ryan, President
Beth Reizman, Vice President
Tom Bonomi, Treasurer
Fabia Butler, Secretary
Sharon Jackson, Director
Bob Sonnenberg, Director
Cynthia Wuthmann, Director

Whistlestop Capital Campaign Cabinet

Dennis Gilardi, Chair
Walter Kopp
Tony Nethercutt
Beth Reizman
Dennis Ryan 
Matt Taddei
Cynthia Wuthmann

Whistlestop Campaign Honorary Advisors

Albert Boro
Allan Bortel
Russell Colombo
Dan Costello
Joe Garbarino
Gary Giacomini (1939-2016)
Congressman Jared Huffman
Grace Hughes
H.C. Jackson (1930-2017)
Sheri Joseph
Former Marin County Supervisor Steve Kinsey
State Assemblymember Marc Levine
State Senator Mike McGuire
Cynthia Murray
Jack Nixon
Betty Pagett
Stephanie Plante
Bruce Raabe
Martin Sleath
Dietrich Stroeh (1937-2017)
Ray Syufy
Matt Taddei
Dennis Thompson
Rick Wells

Whistlestop Staff Leadership

Joe O’Hehir
Chief Executive Officer

Jeff Wands
Chief Financial Officer

Nancy Geisse
Chief Operating Officer

Yvonne Roberts
Chief Donor Relations Officer

Ashley Baker
Chief People Officer

200 Staff and 276 Volunteers

Located at 999 Third Street, downtown San Rafael

The Healthy Aging Campus will be open to all older adults in Marin, not only those who live onsite.

Learn More

We invite you to learn more about Whistlestop’s Healthy Aging Campus:

Sign up for

Campus Building

Capital Campaign